West Coast Futsal
News, Events & Announcements

Calendar

 JANUARY, 2017:

Mon 2nd Jan: New Year’s Day (Public Holiday)
Sun 8th – Wed 11th Jan: National Junior Futsal Championships – Sydney, NSW
Thu 12th – Sun 15th Jan: National Senior Futsal Championships – Sydney, NSW
Thu 26th January: Australia Day (Public Holiday)
Fri 27th: All Abilities League commences at Hollywood Futsal Club
Sun 29th: All Abilities League commences at Mt Lawley Futsal Club
Sat 28th & Sun 29th Jan (TBC): Ballarat Cup Open Men & Women (Ballarat, Vic)

FEBRUARY, 2017:

Sat 4th Feb: Men’s Futsal Supa-Liga Round 1 – Start New Season
Sat 4th Feb: Women’s Futsal Supa-Liga Round 1 – Start New Season

MARCH, 2017:

Mon 6th Mar: Labour Day (Public Holiday)
Tue 7th – Mon 13th Mar: Metro Schools Titles at Kingsway Indoor Stadium
Wed 15th – Thurs 16th Mar: South West Regional Schools Titles at Eaton Recreation Centre

APRIL, 2017:

Fri 14th Apr: Easter Friday (Public Holiday) 
Tue 
25th April: Anzac Day (Public Holiday) 

For more information on any of the above events or to register your interest
please contact West Coast Futsal Association
Ph: 1300 FUTBOL
Email: info@westcoastfutsal.org.au

Copyright ©2011 West Coast Futsal Association. All rights reserved.
Site by Chaos Tamed
:)